The Committee (1) advises the College on policies and measures to be adopted for maintaining a high standard of environmental hygiene on campus; (2) promotes a general awareness among students and staff of the environmental hygiene and campus ecology; and (3) monitors plans and policies affecting long-term environmental and ecological problems on campus and advises the College thereof.


Enquiries: 3943 4102


Professor LAI Yuk Fo Derrick
Miss LI Ka Wai Carrie
The Rev. Professor Tobias BRANDNER
Dr. CHEUNG Mei Chun Jane (College Secretary or representative)
Professor CHIU Siu Wai
Ms. CHOW Yiu Wai Janet
Professor CHUNG Hau Yin (Chairperson of Student Canteen Committee or representative)
Professor HO CHAN Sut Ying Suzanne
Professor LEUNG Shui Yee Sharon
Dr. MO Kar Him
Professor Lawal Mohammed MARAFA
Professor WONG Lai Ngok Jocelyn
Dr. WONG Wing Hung
Mr. YAU Wing Keung
Dr. YUNG Kung Hing
Mr. LAI Cheuk Yin (Student Representative)
Miss NG Wing Yee (Student Representative)