The Committee (1) formulates policy and rules on the granting of awards of the Committee; and (2) processes applications for awards and make recommendations to the Assembly of Fellows.


Enquiries: 3943 9643


Professor MOK Pik Ki Peggy
Miss FUNG Wing Yan
Dr. CHEUNG Mei Chun Jane (College Secretary or representative)
Professor HU Mantian Mandy
Professor KO Wing Hung (Dean of Students)
Dr. HUI Jik Fai Jeffrey
Professor LAI Yuk Fo Derrick
Professor LAU Chung Kong Frederick
Professor LAU Tat Ming Darwin
Dr. LI Kwan Hung Leo
Professor LIANG Hai
Dr. MOK Kar Him
Professor MO Kit Han Phoenix
Dr. WONG Chun Man, Patrick