The Committee (1) determines the general policies governing the student canteen; (2) advises on the appointment and termination of contracts of the caterers; (3) supervises the caterers.


Enquiries: 3943 6989


Professor CHUNG Hau Yin
Mr. TANG Ka Ki
Ms. CHAN Sin Han Catalina
Dr. CHENG Wai Pang Damian
Dr. CHEUNG Mei Chun Jane  (College Secretary or representative)
Professor CHEUNG Wai Man 
Mr. CHIU Chi Ming Jimmy
Ms. HO Suk Yin Joey
Professor HO Yan Yee Fiona
Mr. LAM Kwun Yu Simon
Dr. SHU Tse Mei Annie
Professor TAM Hong Wing Tony
Professor WONG Kin Ho Raymond
Dr. YUNG Kung Hing
Mr. LAU Kwun Ming (Student Representative)
Mr. MOK Sze Yin (Student Representative)
Mr. YIM Chi Kiu (Student Representative)